How It Came to Be (Part 7 of 7)

The Story of My Book and Why I Chose To Write It.

Here we are. Tomorrow is the day. The time has finally come for me to share with you what I’ve been working on for the last year!

It is hard to believe that I am one day away from being a published author, a process that has been a string of events I could have never planned starting the day I stalled an airplane two years ago. I feel incredibly blessed to have an opportunity to make a positive difference in young lives, and I’m hoping that this book will be a Wake Up Call for students across the country.

Thank you for reading along as I’ve told you How It Came to Be. Some people call these experiences serendipity, where everything falls into place for a reason. I think I agree with the author, Sam Horn, when she says “Serendestiny” may be a better term to describe it.

I will be posting a video tomorrow, April 17, to share Wake Up Call with my family, friends, and acquaintances. My hope is that you all will share this video with your family, friends, and acquaintances to help me spread the word of the book and help engrain the leadership lessons within the book into the lives of every student in the country.

I am more excited than ever to release this book! Thank you for all of your support!

It’s time for a Wake Up Call!

14064131-film-countdown-1

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About kwillkom

Founder, keynote speaker, author at Action Packed Leadership. I'm on a mission to help young people become the best version of themselves.

Leave a Reply

